Staff

 

Executive Director Deputy Director  / Continuing Education ASST Coordinator

Jacob F. Frego

100_0629
jfrego@esahec.org

Jennifer Berkman

Jennifer_Berkman

jberkman@esahec.org

Judy Slaughter

Judy Slaughter

 

jslaughter@esahec.org

Clinical Education Coordinator Oral Health Outreach Coordinator Fiscal Specialist Administrative Officer

Andrea Dayton

clined@esahec.org

Jeanie Holtz

Jeanie_Holtz

jholtz@esahec.org

Allen Hoge

Allen

ahoge@esahec.org

Tammy Doege

tdoege@esahec.org

Health Careers Coordinator EARN/Grant Coordinator Data/Office Clerk GAIT Coordinator/ CHW Trainer

Cyndi Slacum

Cyndi

cslacum@esahec.org

Steffanie Malkus

Stef Malkus

smalkus@esahec.org

Courtney Stouffer

Court 10.29.14

cstouffer@esahec.org

Lisa Widmaier

Lisa_Widmaier3

esahecgait@esahec.org

 

General Information

814 Chesapeake Drive
Cambridge, MD 21613
Phone: 410-221-2600
Fax: 410-221-2605
esahec@esahec.org