Board of Directors

President – Lori BREWSTER Health Officer, Wicomico County Health Department

Vice-PresidentStephanie GARRITY, MS – Health Officer – Cecil County Health Department

Treasurer – Roger HARRELL, MHAHealth Officer, Dorchester County, MD

Secretary – Marty PUSEY – Consumer, Worcester County




Josh BOSTON – Three Lower Counties Community Services, Inc.

Charles MACLEOD – Attorney, Funk & Bolton, P.A. / Kent County

Addie Eckardt, APRN-BC – Maryland State Senator, District 37

Mary Ann GLEASON – Chesapeake Charities

Wayne HOWARD – Consumer/Business

Patricia PLASKON – PhD, LCSW-C, OSW-C -Coordinator of Oncology Social Work, Shore Regional Cancer Center

Temi OSHIYOYE – Director, State Office of Rural Health & Primary Care

Kathleen MCGRATH – Regional Director of Outreach & Business Development, University of Maryland Shore Regional Health


Richard Colgan, M.D., Professor, Vice Chair of Medical Student